Truth Tuesday

Published March 1, 2016 by Jasmine

My truth today is that I am good at a lot of things, but dating has never been one of them. I know that I am impatient, and that is a character flaw that I am always trying to work on. Sometimes I wonder if I just have completely unrealistic expectations when it comes to dating. I would like to believe that everyone deserves someone who will make them a priority, someone who will make them feel special, someone who understands the value and meaning of little things, and someone who wants to spend time with them.

image

Leave a Reply

